Last updated by Sandeep Dinesh 8 months ago
New articles can be hidden while you’re editing them and then published. Hiding articles is useful when you are working on a draft that isn’t ready yet.
To hide an article or guides, toggle the eye symbol next to the name of the article within the Kbee dashboard.
After you’re done editing your article, toggle the eye symbol and Kbee will publish the article to your Knowledge Base.