Plans

Last Modified Avatar

Last updated by Sai Arora 2 days ago

Kbee offers two plans that you can choose. Plans are billed on a monthly or annual subscription.

Upgrading from the free trial

You can upgrade from the free trial to pro or business plan in the team settings page. Open the team settings page by clicking the avatar in the top right corner.
Image 1
Then click β€œChange Plan”
Image 2
Then, select the plan you want to upgrade to
Image 3
Fill out the form and start the subscription.

Changing and Cancelling your plan

To manage your plan, click the β€œManage Plan” button
Image 4
In this dashboard, you can see your past billing history and update your credit card information.

Changing your plan

To change your plan, click β€œupdate plan” and select the new plan and options.
Image 5

Cancelling your plan

To cancel your plan, click the cancel button. You subscription will continue until the end of the current billing cycle, and then your account will revert to the Basic plan.
Image 6

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact Us
Refreshed On: May 25, 2022 13:19:47 UTC+00:00